LittleBig Announces 10th Anniversary Compilation + Worldwide Event Series

LittleBig is proud to announce that we will be celebrating our 10th anniversary in 2014 with a 2xCD compilation and 10 LittleBig events worldwide.

LB.10 dates

LB.10 is a series of 10 events partnering with select promoters to bring disparate artists from LittleBig’s roster to festival stages and select venues worldwide, including Tauron Nowa Muzyka in Poland, Taico Festival in Japan, Donau Festival in Austria, Dour Festival in Belgium, and more TBA. LittleBig director Ned Beckett will also curate a limited 2xCD compilation of choice tracks from artists on the roster, distributed for free to our network of friendly associates, with the second CD mixed by Warp Records hero Clark. This 10th anniversary is a celebration not just of LittleBig and our ongoing work, but of a sprawling community of artists, promoters, and creatives who have been instrumental in booking and supporting alternative electronic music worldwide. It’s been a great ten years, and we’re looking forward to ten more.

Founded in 2004 by Ned Beckett, LittleBig has established an enviable roster representing some of the most respected artists in electronic music, as well as rising young acts already creating superlative work in a crowded field. An independent and selective agency, LittleBig is committed to breaking acts and supporting alternative artists while developing a healthy industry for advanced live music. For the past 10 years we have dedicated ourselves to developing the live careers of artists we believe in and are inspired by.

To stay connected with all upcoming LittleBig events, please visit

Screen Shot 2014-04-15 at 13.38.50











LB.10 – CD 1 – Compilation
1. Venetian Snares – Senki Dala
2. Battles – Ice Cream (feat. Matias Aguayo)
3. Oneohtrix Point Never – Problem Areas
4. Tall Ships – Phosphorescence
5. This Will Destroy You – Killed The Lord, Left For The New World
6. Autechre – jatevee C
7. Bibio – You
8. Gonjasufi – Duet
9. Múm – Toothwheels
10. 65daysofstatic – Prisms
11. Fuck Buttons – The Red Wing
12. Machinedrum – Gunshotta
13. Aphex Twin – Come To Daddy (Mummy Mix)
14. DJ Rashad – Feelin’
15. Cakes Da Killa – Goodie Goodies
16. Nozinja – Madyisa Mbitsi
17. Three Trapped Tigers – 7

LB.10 – CD 2 – Mix
1. The Field – No. No… (Kompakt)
2. Jon Hopkins – Collider (Domino)
3. Alex Smoke – Dust (R & S)
4. Simian Ghost – Echoes of Songs (Luke Abbott Remix) (Playground Music)
5. Tim Exile – 31022013 (Leisure System)
6. Holly Herndon – Chorus (RVNG Intl.)
7. Emika – 3 Hours (Ninja Tune)
8. Dopplereffekt – Gene Silencing (Leisure System)
9. Letherette – Restless (Ninja Tune)
10. Hubie Davison – Mannequin Move (Leisure System)
11. Dinos Chapman – Untitled #1 (Live In Moscow) (Vinyl Factory)
12. Wesley Matsell – Future Beacon (Border Community)
13. Clouds – Consciousness (Turbo)
14. Physical Therapy – Huminbeen (Allergy Season)
15. Jimmy Edgar – Mercurio (Ultramajic)
16. Planningtorock – Human Drama (Paula Temple Remix) (Human Level)
17. Akkord – Conveyor (Houndstooth)
18. Dadub + – Kykeon (Stroboscopic Artefacts)
19. Clark – Superscope (Warp)
20. Stellar Om Source – Polarity (RVNG Intl.)
21. Objekt – Agnes Demise (Objekt)
22. Kommune1 – Kronos (Leisure System)
23. LFO – Butterslut (Warp)
24. Call Super – Black Octagons (Houndstooth)
25. Laurel Halo – Chance Of Rain (Hyperdub)
26. Visionist – Snakes (Leisure System)
28. Truss – Redbrook (Prime Numbers)
29. Mouse On Mars – Spezmodia (Monkeytown)
30. Jam City – Worst Illusion (Night Slugs)
31. Slava – Better (Software)
32. Ikonika – You Won’t Find It There (Hyperdub)
33. ADULT. – Idle (Second Thoughts) (Ghostly)

Info on Resident Advisor

Info on XLR8R