Aphex Twin announces COLLAPSE EP

Aphex Twin has shared release details for his forthcoming EP, alongside a new video for first track ‘T69 collapse’.

Released on 14 September across digital and physical formats, the ‘Collapse EP’ features five new Aphex Twin tracks – the first on Warp since 2016’s ‘Cheetah EP’.

Watch the visual for first track ‘T69 collapse’, directed by Weirdcore below.

The ‘Collapse EP’ is available to pre-order via:

Aphex Twin Store • Bleep • iTunes

‘T69 collapse’ is available to stream now:

Youtube • Spotify • Apple Music • Google Play • Deezer