Artwork by: E.C.S.T. T.R.A.X.
Featured Photo
Littlebig on Facebook Littlebig on Twitter

International Booking Agency

QUIETLOUD Music Agency

We’re thrilled to announce that we’ve teamed up with new Berlin-based music agency, QUIETLOUD. After two decades operating as Backroom Entertainment, Alma Ernst and her incredible team are beginning a new chapter under the QUIETLOUD banner. This joint-venture has been formed to expand each agency’s network and collaborative possibilities; we dedicate ourselves to developing the live careers of artists we believe in and are inspired by, and are proud to be two exciting and cutting-edge organisations that can help build amazing things and give people special experiences.

QUIETLOUD roster ::

Alex From Tokyo | Andre Bratten | Andy Hart | Bloody Mary | Brock Van Wey / bvdub | Christopher Rau | Curses | Daniele Baldelli | Elektro Guzzi | Engyn | Ian Pooley | Idjut Boys | KiNK | Kirilik | Lord Of The Isles | Max Graef | Morgan Geist | Mr Tophat | Musk | No Moon | Otologic | Paramida | Perel | Robert Henke and all aliases: Atom/ Monolake/ Lumière/ Piercing | Tim Sweeney | Todd Terje | Woo York

Alma Ernst / alma@ql-agency.net / Founder, CEO & Booking Agent
Alexandra Schütte / alexandra@ql-agency.net / COO & Booking Agent
Tom Lally / tom@ql-agency.net / Booking Agent
Fabianna Giurici / fabianna@ql-agency.net / Pre-Production
Marit Zerbe / marit@ql-agency.net / Accounting
Christoph Umhau / christoph@ql-agency.net / Administrative Assistant
Andy Hart / andy@ql-agency.net / PR

 

QUIETLOUD Music Agency
Glatzer Str. 6a, Berlin, 10247, Germany
Director / Founder: Alma Ernst

Office Phone: TBA
Contact: info@ql-agency.net

Visit the full QUIETLOUD website here

LittleBig © 2018 All Rights Reserved