Artwork by: Braids
Featured Photo
Littlebig on Facebook Littlebig on Twitter

International Booking Agency

Thought Forms confirmed for 65daysofstatic European tour

Bristol-based noise champions, Thought Forms, will hit the road with 65daysofstatic this autumn, coinciding with the release of the band’s latest magnificent album.

17/10/2016 Mon NETHERLANDS TILBURG O13
18/10/2016 Tue FRANCE DUNKERQUE Les 4 Ecluses
19/10/2016 Wed FRANCE PARIS Badaboum
20/10/2016 Thu FRANCE BESANCON La Rodia
21/10/2016 Fri SWITZERLAND GENEVA Usine (PTR)
22/10/2016 Sat SWITZERLAND NYON La Parenthèse
24/10/2016 Mon SPAIN BARCELONA Razzmatazz 2
25/10/2016 Tue SPAIN MADRID But
26/10/2016 Wed PORTUGAL PORTO Hard Club
27/10/2016 Thu PORTUGAL LISBON Musicbox
28/10/2016Fri SPAIN VIGO MARCO (Museo de Arte Contemporánea)
29/10/2016 Sat SPAIN ZARAGOZA Las Armas
01/11/2016 Tue FRANCE CANNES MJC Picaud
02/11/2016 Wed ITALY BOLOGNA Locomotiv
03/11/2016 Thu ITALY ROME Monk
04/11/2016 Fri ITALY MILAN Magnolia
05/11/2016 Sat ITALY VENICE Spazio Aereo
06/11/2016 Sun GERMANY MÜNCHEN Kranhalle
07/11/2016 Mon AUSTRIA VIENNA WUK
08/11/2016 Tue CZECH REPUBLIC PRAGUE MeetFactory
09/11/2016 Wed GERMANY BERLIN C-Theatre
10/11/2016 Thu GERMANY HAMBURG Uebel & Gefährlich
11/11/2016 Fri NETHERLANDS AMSTERDAM Q-Factory
12/11/2016 Sat NETHERLANDS MAASTRICHT Muziekgieterij
13/11/2016 Sun BELGIUM BRUSSELS Botanique
14/11/2016 Mon UK LONDON Islington Assembly Hall
15/11/2016 Tue UK BRISTOL Marble Factory
16/11/2016 Wed UK SHEFFIELD Plug
17/11/2016 Thu UK NEWCASTLE University
18/11/2016 Fri UK GLASGOW Art School

LittleBig © 2018 All Rights Reserved