Artwork by: Nathan Fake Providence
Featured Photo
Littlebig on Facebook Littlebig on Twitter

International Booking Agency

And So I Watch You From Afar announce extensive European tour

Northern Ireland’s most breath-taking, compelling and heart-stoppingly brilliant export announces a return to European shores, with an extensive tour this coming autumn.

The band’s incredible, passionate live show ventures through joyous bubbling rhythmic anticipation, to specks and glitches of electronica, intertwined with what sounds like a thousand drum-kits chasing each other down the street in time. Add gloriously warm layers of cascading vocals, and distorted, mischievous guitars, and what you get is an overwhelming feeling of triumph, pleasure, euphoria; ASIWYFA live leaves you feeling like everything really is gonna be alright.

Everything points to a massive year for the band, with everything to play for.

Processed with VSCO with e8 preset

18/10/2017 Wed NETHERLANDS Haarlem Patronaat
19/10/2017 Thu NETHERLANDS Utrecht EKKO
20/10/2017 Fri NETHERLANDS Nijmegen Doornroosje
21/10/2017 Sat GERMANY Osnabrück Kl. Freiheit
22/10/2017 Sun GERMANY Karlsruhe Stadtmitte
23/10/2017 Mon NETHERLANDS Eindhoven DDWMusic festival
24/10/2017 Tue FRANCE Rouen Le 106
25/10/2017 Wed FRANCE Nantes Le Ferrailleur
26/10/2017 Thu FRANCE Bordeaux Le Void
27/10/2017 Fri SPAIN Barcelona AM Fest
28/10/2017 Sat SPAIN Madrid Sala Caracol
29/10/2017 Sun PORTUGAL Porto Hard Club
30/10/2017 Mon PORTUGAL Lisbon Musicbox
02/11/2017 Thu ITALY Milan Magnolia
03/11/2017 Fri SWITZERLAND Fribourg Nouveau Monde
04/11/2017 Sat SWITZERLAND Winterthur Gaswerk
05/11/2017 Sun SWITZERLAND Pratteln MiniZ7
06/11/2017 Mon GERMANY München Ampere
07/11/2017 Tue CZECH REPUBLIC Prague NoD Teatro
08/11/2017 Wed GERMANY Leipzig Conne Island
09/11/2017 Thu GERMANY Berlin Bi Nuu
10/11/2017 Fri GERMANY Hannover Bei Chez Heinz
12/11/2017 Sun GERMANY Cologne Gebäude 9
13/11/2017 Mon GERMANY Wiesbaden Schlachthof
14/11/2017 Tue GERMANY Essen Zeche Carl
15/11/2017 Wed GERMANY Hamburg Knust
16/11/2017 Thu NETHERLANDS Groningen Vera
17/11/2017 Fri NETHERLANDS Maastricht Muziekgieterij
18/11/2017 Sat BELGIUM Louvain-La-Neuve Festival la Ferme
19/11/2017 Sun BELGIUM Kortrijk De Kreun
21/11/2017 Tue FRANCE Paris La Maroquinerie
22/11/2017 Wed LUXEMBOURG Luxembourg Rockhal
23/11/2017 Thu UK London Koko
24/11/2017 Fri UK Manchester Academy 2
25/11/2017 Sat UK Glasgow Oran Mor
26/11/2017 Sun UK Bristol Thekla

LittleBig © 2017 All Rights Reserved